Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gabriel Hernandez

Gabriel Hernandez

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Hernandez
"Courtney and the receptionist, pam I believe, were outstanding. Extremely professional and so polite. Hassle free and so quick to set up insurance on a new car!"
Profile photo of levi C.

levi C.

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by levi C.
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Mari Martinez at State Farm Insurance to obtain a quote for my insurance needs, and I couldn't be more pleased with the experience. Mari's professionalism, knowledge, and exceptional customer service truly set her apart. From the moment I reached out for a quote, Mari demonstrated a keen understanding of the various insurance options available and took the time to explain each policy in detail. She patiently answered all of my questions, ensuring that I had a clear understanding of the coverage options and associated costs. What stood out most during my interactions with Mari was her genuine concern for my specific needs. Instead of offering a one-size-fits-all solution, she took the time to assess my individual circumstances and tailor a policy that met my requirements perfectly. This level of personalized attention made me feel valued as a customer and instilled a high level of confidence in the insurance choices I was making. Mari's professionalism was matched by her efficiency. She navigated the often complex world of insurance with ease, streamlining the process and ensuring that I received a quote promptly. Her attention to detail and commitment to customer satisfaction were evident throughout our interactions. In a business where customer service can make all the difference, Mari truly shines. Her dedication to providing exceptional service has made my experience with State Farm Insurance not only stress-free but also enjoyable. I highly recommend Mari and State Farm Insurance to anyone seeking a reliable and customer-focused insurance provider."
Profile photo of analisa Hernandez

analisa Hernandez

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by analisa Hernandez
"Saved me a lot of money for switching to them and made the process so easy! Big thanks to Jamie!"
Profile photo of Elenna Mercedes Martinez

Elenna Mercedes Martinez

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elenna Mercedes Martinez
"Jamie was very helpful for my first time doing insurance. She helped me the whole way and loved talking to her thank you!"
Profile photo of David Alexander

David Alexander

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Alexander
"Jennie is wonderful to work with and very professional."
Profile photo of Syed Izzat Ullah

Syed Izzat Ullah

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Syed Izzat Ullah
"Superb service and do not forget asking about Mari, she has dealt me with much honor and great hospitality."
Profile photo of David Oller

David Oller

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Oller
"Pam is the best!!!! Calling my insurance office used to be an absolute pain in the butt, but these guys are fantastic. They’re fast, kind, and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend 😁"
Profile photo of veronica whiteside

veronica whiteside

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by veronica whiteside
"Very friendly with great customer service."
Profile photo of Cypher Selah

Cypher Selah

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cypher Selah
"✅💎😁 Thanks to Ray Mendez & Jennie Dibala; Great crew of people at this location. Pride, Professionalism and Outstanding customer service + the price is right. Veterans stop by and get insured ⚓"
Profile photo of Rose C

Rose C

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rose C
"Ray was very thorough on explaining the various insurance coverages, polite, & professional. I was happy with the quote considering the extra PIP that was included!"
Profile photo of Jason Birdwell

Jason Birdwell

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Birdwell
"Agents are very responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of John Rodriguez

John Rodriguez

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Rodriguez
"Thank you for your generosity. Your support for our soccer club will greatly help our players reach new heights and is greatly appreciated! #togetherwewin"
Profile photo of Gina Stinson

Gina Stinson

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Stinson
"I've known Jennie for a very long time, she's a very giving and helpful young lady, always with a smile and a wonderful sense of humor."
Profile photo of Beto Gonzales

Beto Gonzales

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beto Gonzales
"Very professional representatives, Pam and Mari were extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Adolfo Martinez

Adolfo Martinez

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adolfo Martinez
"Mari, thank you for everything! You are very professional and extremely knowledgable. You are awesome!"
Profile photo of Oscar Caballero

Oscar Caballero

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Caballero
"Really enjoyed my homeowners insurance buying experience with State Farm Agent Eliseo. He was very patient and knowledgeable throughout the process. He made himself readily available for us. I definitely would recommend Eliseo and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Angie Guzman

Angie Guzman

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Guzman
"There should be 10 star rating. Marivel Martinez is the extra 5 stars. She is very professional and you can feel her super personality over the phone."
Profile photo of Arnold Rivas

Arnold Rivas

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arnold Rivas
"I just want to commend Mari for her excellent customer service. She answered all my questions. Most agents will only give the rate and that’s it. She explained all coverages in detail. Thanks again Mari! Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of waylon west

waylon west

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by waylon west
"Mari provides excellent costumer service."
Profile photo of Waylon West

Waylon West

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Waylon West
"Mari provides excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Michele Sanchez

Michele Sanchez

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Sanchez
"Had to get a quote and Mari was so great on explaining everything to me. She gave great costumer service and it was a very pleasant experience. Highly recommend this office"
Profile photo of Pablo Rivera

Pablo Rivera

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pablo Rivera
"I would like to thank Jamie Valdez from Corpus Christi Tx State Farm who assisted us with our auto insurance policy. She was very kind and thoroughly with explaining everything. She was not in a hurry or pushy like everyone else in the insurance business. She was very kind to assist us with adjusting the insurance quotes to fit our needs and our budget. Thank u so much Jamie.."
Profile photo of Melanie Rios

Melanie Rios

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Rios
"They have the best customer service! I would recommend this branch over all the other branches of State Farm!"
Profile photo of Josslyn

Josslyn

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josslyn
"She was just amazing could not ask for a better person"
Profile photo of xani xbos

xani xbos

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by xani xbos
"I was truly impressed by the exceptional service provided at this office. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted with a warm and welcoming smile. The agents were not only highly professional, but also incredibly friendly, making me feel at ease throughout my visit. In particular, Mr. Ray Mendez stood out with his remarkable customer care skills and approachable demeanor - he truly went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction. Not only was the service impeccable, but the rates were also incredibly competitive, especially for someone in my age bracket. I will not hesitate to recommend Agent Ray to my friends- his outstanding service truly deserves recognition."